IHeartNicole
Your biggest fansite for Nicole Richie

[News] Teen Choice Awards Reminder


Written by admin on August 08 2010

I don’t have confirmation on if Nicole Richie will be attending the Teen Choice Awards tonight. But if she does, you can tune in live to see host, celebrity sensation Michael Buckley, on the green carpet with all of the stars. I hope to see Nicole arriving! Check out the box below for information on how to watch!

Date: Sunday August 8, 2010
Time: 11:30pm UK
3:30pm Pacific
6:30pm Eastern
Where: http://www.ustream.tv/teenchoiceawards/v3
www.teenchoiceawards.com

Also, don’t forgot that you can watch the big award ceremony on Monday August 9, 2010 to see if Nicole won ‘Best Celebrity Fashion Line’ for House Of Harlow 1960. I wish her good luck for tonight!

Date: Monday August 9th, 2010
Time: 8:00-10:00 PM Eastern and Pacific time
Where: On FOX

Please note that this is a sticky post which means that it will stay at the top until the Teen Choice Awards are over! New updates will appear below.

Leave a Reply


Nicole-Richie-hosts-a-pool-and-spa-day-with-daycation-booking-app-ResortPass.jpg
khristina.jpg
003~30.jpg
002~34.jpg
001~35.jpg
443844908_1813384175818729_8686089348649768609_n.jpg
444639257_430597679679389_4916868651044338506_n.jpg
442436498_18439188829063775_6632029453175577168_n.jpg
442426729_18434287165016869_1727298332577172964_n.jpg
443240108_423818537092277_546293506449892203_n~0.jpg
443277931_1519964788930382_6539644039326665556_n.jpg