I ♥ Nicole .us • your biggest fan site for Nicole Richie

Candidly Nicole Episodes

All episodes are available on the VH1 website. However, you won’t be able to watch them on there if you live outside of the US. Here are some alternate sources if that is the case:

Season 1 (2014): Click here for links.

Season 2 (2015):

Episode 1 (29/07/2015): Inventor

Episode 2 (05/08/2015): Artist

Episode 3 (12/08/2015): Doppelganger

Episode 4 (19/08/2015): By Nicole Richie

Episode 5 (26/08/2015): Ex-Girlfriend

Episode 6 (02/09/2015): Gay

Episode 7 (09/09/2015): Australian

Episode 8 (16/09/2015): Behind the Music

All episodes of the AOL series can be seen on the AOL website by clicking here.